Summer Coasters

Summer Coasters

This is what I made today, looks so few …

Well, ten coasters for the favorite summer lemonade.

It is a birthday present for my father since he loves oranges and grapefruits and so on. Hope he won’t see it till tomorrow …

I crocheted five different flavors: orange, lime, lemon, pink grapefruit and pomelo.

I found the pattern here. It is in Swedish, but I could figure it out with the Google translation.

It’s designed for granny squares and I could imagine making a blanket from this pattern …

4 thoughts on “Summer Coasters

  1. Hello Lydia! I like your coasters very much, so glad you enjoyed the pattern! Hope your father appreciated your present =) Thank you so much for sharing β™₯

Leave a Reply

