First 22 of 120 Different Flowers

First 22 of 120 Different Flowers

You guessed it, I’m preparing flowers for a blanket. I use 6 different colors, so I will get 120 different flowers! That sounds a lot, but I think it will be just enough for a baby blanket …

By the way, I used these instructions. But there are plenty for African flowers.

Well, that’s not the only thing I did the last couple of days. But what I do is strictly top secret and won’t be posted before 04/12. If you’re curious, you can see my projects on Ravelry (username: lydienne).

One thought on “First 22 of 120 Different Flowers

Leave a Reply

