Owl Family Portrait

Owl Family Portrait

DSCI00041

You can find the pattern for the owls here. It’s in German, but with a little crochet experience it should be no problem if you don’t speak German.

I really love this pattern. It works up relatively fast for an amigurumi pattern and you can go wild with the colors and make every owl a very unique one.

As you can see I experimented with the eyes. I must say for me it works best to make the first round of the eyes in black and the second in white/yellow. I’m not very good at embroidering …

Leave a Reply

