MCAL Finished!

MCAL Finished!

Day 9 and 10 were the wings (I didn’t take pictures of them). Before those days I thought the actual ears were wings. I added the teeth because I thought a bat simply needs them. I was in the third group, Agent C. The first group crocheted a cute kitty and Agents B made spiders which were also surprisingly cute.

This was a really really good MCAL. And the best thing is: It will take place again next year. Be sure to register in the Cute and Caboodle ravelry group.

DSCI0775

Leave a Reply

