Mouse Bookmark

Mouse Bookmark

Bookmark Mouse by lydienne

What you need: yarn and suitable hook (I used Catania and a 2.50 mm hook), polyester stuffing, needle to sew and embroider, scissors

Body
ch 2
Round 1: 6 sc into 2nd ch from hook (6 sc)
Round 2: 2 sc into ea st of R before (12 sc)
Round 3: *2 sc, 1 sc into ea of next 3* repeat (15 sc)
Round 4 – 8: 15 sc
Round 9: *3 sc, sc2tog* (12 sc)
Round 10: *2 sc, sc2tog* (9 sc)
Stuff!
Round 11: *1 sc, sc2tog* (6 sc)
Round 12: 2 sc2tog
FO, weave in end, embroider eyes and nose

Ear (make 2)
ch 4
3 dc in 3rd ch from hook, ch 2, sl st in last ch
FO, leaving a long tail for sewing ears to body, weave in ends

Tail
attach yarn to bottom and make as many ch as you want, FO

If you have questions, don’t hesitate to contact me. This pattern is for personal use only.

5 thoughts on “Mouse Bookmark

      1. Even I have not begun it, but be in my projects! I like much πŸ˜‰
        aun no lo he empezado , pero estΓ‘ en mis proyectos!me gusta mucho πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment